Lustine CDJR
New Cars: 877-765-4361 Service: 703-982-0113 Parts: 703-239-7003

Testimonials

CARGURUS
Cedric_3176
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-29-2020

Dealer responded promptly and was very informative

CARS
aleegonzalez23
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-23-2020
Antonio was amazing and made me feel like family. Thank...

Antonio was amazing and made me feel like family. Thank you for all of your hard work! 10/10 would recommend him to my friends and family

GOOGLE
Charles Gellner
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star
3-18-2020
GOOGLE
Jim Good
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-18-2020
GOOGLE
JaVon Fortune
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-9-2020

If you need a Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep, or Ram, go to my brother Ike Lemuwa. Bought a HellCat from him and he took great care of me. Gave me good on my trade, and easy to work with. Check him out!

GOOGLE
Chris DiNapoli
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-7-2020

Happy with the service manager Tom.

CARS
Jeep Girl
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-7-2020
Great service - Basil was amazing!

Bought a car through Basil and the whole process as easy and extremely pleasant! Plus we got to bring our puppy! Thank you so much!

GOOGLE
Robert Delano
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-4-2020

Review with Mr. Da Velle today: 5 stars for my service rep today. Personal but professional and upbeat, I actually didn't mind waiting for my truck to be serviced. He kept me informed every step of the way and kept to his proposed timeline, even walked me out to my truck to make sure I was satisfied. Great dude! Hope they appreciate thier good people and keep quality people like him around. I havn't had the best experience with this dealership, actually been really bad for the most part and wouldn't buy from here again...but good people can change things in the end. 5 stars to Mr. Da Velle

YELP
Jose G.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-1-2020
Jose G.

I got to admit that if I had seen all these reviews on Lustin I would of stayed away. But I have service my old JK here before and they always taken care of me. This weekend I decided to shop around for a new JL to upgrade from my JK. I went to Safford and test drove a JL that I fell in love with. Except the sales manager wanted to juice me for my JK and low ball me for my JK as an exchange. I walked away and told them not to call me back once I walked away. Same day Kevin from Lustin called me and so did Beau, so I went by to check out their merchandise. They had one JL which I also liked minus some of the bells and whistles I was looking for. While working with Kevin on the price for my JK Beau came over and asked what it take for me to make a deal that day. I asked for the JL that Safford had and the right price for my JK. He got it all done for me that same night. I got the JL with all the bells and whistles that I wanted and I got top $ for my JK. Kevin and Beau, thank you guys you made it happen and I'm glad it was at Lustin since it is the closest dealership to my house. Great sales person and manager. Owner of Lustin should be happy to have those two.

CARGURUS
GuruPG5M6
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-1-2020

Nice people.

GOOGLE
Livepure Love
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-28-2020

This is the second SUV I've purchased from Lustine. I've been going there for a few years to get all my service needs fulfilled and have always had a pleasant experience. Syed (our sales agent) understood the needs of our family. He helped us find the perfect vehicle for us within our price range. We had three small children with us and everyone was fun and helpful. They gave our kids hot chocolate and a balloon. I've already recommended two friends to reach out to Syed at Lustine:). We had some concerns about a previous vehicle and he went above and beyond to help us resolve the issue, thank you again!

CARS
Caroline B.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-24-2020
GO HERE!!!

Thanks to Brandon Shanahan and Nahom Hagos, I drove away in my DREAM 2020 Jeep Sahara. Nahom was phenomenal in his knowledge of the Jeeps and understanding what I wanted and what fit those wants vs needs. Brandon was patient, professional, and extremely sincere while working with me through financing and making sure I didn't have to compromise to make the deal happen. I've already recommended all the Jeep owners and anyone looking for a car that I know. I traveled from NC because the quality of service and the inventory is unmatched. I look forward to going to Lustine for all my future car buying needs. They were nothing short of phenomenal and truly made the experience enjoyable, which is rare with car shopping.

GOOGLE
Julien Smith
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-23-2020

The service is always great!

CARS
Donnell Trawick
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-23-2020
Donnell Trawick

The overall experience was great, Syed saw our family and knew what questions to ask us to direct us to the car we wanted. He also helped us with entertaining our kids while we discussed which car we wanted.The process was quick and smooth. The Financial department also did amazing. Sham and Deedee saw that it was getting late in the day with our little kids and took care of us before we could even ask how much longer. Overall this dealership saw the need of our family throughout and made it worth our while.

GOOGLE
Raegan Martin
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-22-2020

My vehicle was checked in immediately and finished in a timely manner. My 1yr old daughter wanted to do nothing but walk around and the staff was kind and understanding. Two gentlemen went out the way to get her a balloon and she absolutely loved it. I’ll miss this dealership when we move and hope the next one is just as good.

GOOGLE
Monica Chwojdak
Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star Empty Star
2-22-2020
GOOGLE
Edwin Gonzalez
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-22-2020
GOOGLE
Edwin Maldonado
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-21-2020
GOOGLE
Joyce Diamond
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-21-2020
GOOGLE
Ricardo Pascoe
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star
2-21-2020
GOOGLE
Christian Dean
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-20-2020

Jariel Curtis, Daniel Lighthouser, and Rachel Geyer were my team that got me in my brand new gladiator. They were super professional and very helpful the entire time. I told Jariel that I was only there to test drive and would under no circumstances purchase, however, he hyped the vehicle so well, while Rachel and Daniel got me a deal I couldn’t turn down. Great experience overall!!

GOOGLE
Cathy Mangan
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-19-2020
CARS
Celeste Heery
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star
2-18-2020
oil change

Oil changes take a little too long, but other than that, great service and friendly people. And I absolutely LOVE my Jeep Grand Cherokee Trailhawk.

CARS
N/a
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star
2-18-2020
Repair Service

Thank you for the good service. I was able to negotiate price and get a loaner car. Service was good. Will recommend and come back.

GOOGLE
angela guillen
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-18-2020

A wonderful experience, they were very dedicated, fast and sufficient with assisting with helping me. I am very satisfied with my new car

GOOGLE
Christina Moore
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-18-2020

I shopped the whole country for four months for my 2016 Dodge Ram. I know I got the best deal right here in Woodbridge, VA. I get my vehicle serviced and inspected here and I have always had excellent and personal service. I have used the shuttle service and had my tires replaced here. All around it is one of the most friendly dealerships with whom I have done business. I highly recommend Lustine Dodge, Jeep.

GOOGLE
Vincent Drouillard
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-18-2020

I was very pleased with the scheduled service for my 2019 Pacifica. Very friendly service staff and the work was completed promptly. Thank you!

GOOGLE
Terry Wolf
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-17-2020
GOOGLE
Tom Lee
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-15-2020
GOOGLE
VJ
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-15-2020
GOOGLE
Jeff Smith
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-12-2020

The service was great! I had concerns about my price during the negotiation phase. The salesman and manager were able to de-escalate my concerns and provided additional discounts. Overall I would definitely recommend Lustine Jeep!