New Cars: 877-765-4361 Service: 703-982-0113 Parts: 703-239-7003

Testimonials

GOOGLE
Julio Villcas
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-3-2020
GOOGLE
Doria Lucero
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-3-2020
GOOGLE
Leslie Clark
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-3-2020

Very courteous and thorough service from the team.

GOOGLE
Duglas Orellana
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star
6-2-2020

I give four start because I went to the dealership looking for my new truck and costumer service was awesome from the beginning to the end I’m happy with my new toy

GOOGLE
Christian Everett
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-2-2020
GOOGLE
Reginald Nieves
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-2-2020

Recently took my Jeep in for oil change and tire rotation without an appointment. Sam Colleton service manager took care care f me and got me out within 2 hours. I was grateful as well as impressed by Sams professionalism and customer service. I will definitely come back. Thank you.

GOOGLE
lauren bridgers
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-2-2020

My husband and I had a great experience purchasing our 2020 Jeep Wrangler at Lustine Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram! I valued my trade on their KBB website and immediately received a call from Kevin Newborn, who scheduled an appointment for us to come in later in the day to see the car and take a test drive. Kevin was a joy to work with- he took the time to answer all of our questions, made sure we received a fair trade-in value on our car, and stayed after hours to close our great deal. Daniel Khan of financing and Didi the concierge also worked overtime for us, quickly and efficiently handling our financing questions and explain all details of our Jeep. We are very happy with the service, love our Jeep, and recommend anyone looking for a new car to go to Lustine and ask for Kevin!

GOOGLE
Palmer Mitchell
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-31-2020
GOOGLE
JP Tomczak
Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star Empty Star
5-30-2020

Good service and fairly fast...depending upon workload at the dealership. Would like to see better prioritization for those that make appointments and buy into dealership service plans. Otherwise, I can get comparable and faster service at Jiffy Lube.

GOOGLE
Jeff Knotts
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-30-2020

Jabriel and the whole staff were amazing!

GOOGLE
Donna King
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-30-2020
GOOGLE
Aaron Parson
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-30-2020
GOOGLE
Sandra Romero
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-29-2020

Took my lifted jeep to change brake lines and did a great job! They also called me to see if i wanted something else fixed that i asked about before they actually went ahead and fixed it ! Would give them more stars but i cant lol

GOOGLE
Thotful ENT.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-29-2020
GOOGLE
Razak Seidu bagonluri
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-29-2020
GOOGLE
Tim Kane
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-29-2020
CARGURUS
Daniel
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-29-2020

Quick reply

GOOGLE
Kevin Crittendon
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-28-2020

The service advisor, Sam Colleton, provided outstanding customer service, keeping me regularly advised of updates to my vehicle and detailed explanations. I rate 5 stars due to Sam's customer service.

GOOGLE
J C
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star
5-27-2020

Great service. Only thing I didn't like was seeing a mechanic test driving my vehicle without a mask on...

GOOGLE
Michelle Edwards
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-27-2020
GOOGLE
Melissa Redfearn
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-27-2020

I love visiting Lustine for my vehicle service needs. They are always very friendly and polite. My most recent experience there I worked with a Rep. named Floyd. He went above and beyond to take care of my needs. I would highly recommend Lustine to my family and friends! :)

GOOGLE
Bruce Miller
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-26-2020

Sold & purchased a jeep here, good experience with strong follow up after.

GOOGLE
Marco Watson
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-26-2020
GOOGLE
U Ropa
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-26-2020
GOOGLE
malidawgz
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star
5-26-2020

$1500 per delivery inspection fee and $799 processing fees!! Ouch. Vehicle was in very good condition and well detailed on delivery. In the future I will ask by phone what fees exist. So a good price became an ok price after $2400 in fees plus dmv fees.

GOOGLE
Marco Serna
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-26-2020
GOOGLE
john Armstrong
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-26-2020
GOOGLE
Bridgett Diaz
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-26-2020
GOOGLE
Asia Clark
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-26-2020
GOOGLE
Carolyn Veliz
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-26-2020
GOOGLE
Marjorie Grimm
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-26-2020
GOOGLE
Richard Cash
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-26-2020
GOOGLE
Dean smith
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-26-2020
GOOGLE
Nicholas Kremposky
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-26-2020
GOOGLE
george amland
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-26-2020

I have a 3 year old Pacifica that had paint bubbling on both front corners of the hood. Lustine determined it was under warranty and got the vehicle scheduled and into the shop in less than a week. I'm not accustomed to this kind of service. So refreshing.!!!

GOOGLE
Lori wvgirlndc
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-26-2020

Awesome service!

CARS
Bigmountain
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-26-2020
Beautiful Rebel

Lustine was the only dealer in the area with the truck equipped the way I wanted it. The buying process was quick and professional. The truck is as cleaned up and fueled up before I even got there.

CARS
Smokey Pratt Jr
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-26-2020
Dodge charger

Antonio Ferari was great and professional. He gave me the best deal possible for a new charger. I will definitely be purchasing another vehicle in the future from Lustine Dodge Dealership).

GOOGLE
Cacin Turner
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-24-2020

I'm from Detroit Michigan. I literally got on a plane and flew to the Lustine dealership in Virginia because their customer service was so nice over email/phone and they gave an awesome deal on the 2020 Jeep Gladiator I wanted. On 5-19-20 1054pm, I went to CarGurus and searched for Red 2020 Jeep Gladiator Soft Top. I filtered the the search to show Lowest Price Gladiators first. Lustine Delearship popped up 1st on the list with my Red 2020 Jeep Gladiator Soft Top. I submitted my info to be contacted by the dealership. Immediately after I hit the submit button I was emailed by the dealership at 1056pm. I thought it was a robotic email response. I was wrong. It was Lustine Dealership Saleman "Antonio Ferrari", at 1056pm. We email back and forth about what features I wanted on the Jeep Gladiator till 12am that night. Antonio was very patient with me in regards to when I was ready to purchase the Jeep Gladiator. Antonio worked hard to see what type of credits I would apply for and discounts. And was able to get the note right where I asked him to make it comfortable for my budget. I'm located in Detroit Michigan. Lustine dealership is located in Virginia. I got on a flight in the morning and flew to Virginia. The dealership picked me up from the airport and brought me to the dealership. I met Antonio he was very knowledgeable about the Jeep Gladiator and showed me options that I didn't even know about on the Gladiator. All the staff at Lustine dealership was very nice including asking me if I was comfortable and if I wanted any refreshments. Overall this was the best vehicle purchase I've ever made in my life. I've purchased a lot of vehicles. But this one felt special because the Lustine dealership treated me like family. Thank you

GOOGLE
Andrew Cristwell
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-21-2020
GOOGLE
Zac Lette
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-21-2020

Great experience from contact to closing. Syed U was on point for a good deal. Lustine isn’t the fanciest place around but the deal is good and the staff was solid.

YELP
Zachary L.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-20-2020
Zachary L.

Bought a new Ram 1500. Very smooth process from initial contact, to negotiations to financing to delivery. Syed U. Was on point. He knew the truck and the deal. I rotate our cars out every 3 years and have bought a lot of luxury brands. Admittedly Lustine isn't the fanciest place around, but the deal is good and the staff is solid.

YAHOO
Zachary L.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-20-2020
Zachary L.

Bought a new Ram 1500. Very smooth process from initial contact, to negotiations to financing to delivery. Syed U. Was on point. He knew the truck and the deal. I rotate our cars out every 3 years... more

CARS
smokeypjr
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-19-2020
Antonio Ferrari was very helpful and professional. He...

Antonio Ferrari was very helpful and professional. He answered all of my questions that I needed answered to fullest and made sure I got the best deal I could on a new charger.

GOOGLE
Lauren Vierkant
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-16-2020
GOOGLE
Richard Eckenroth
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star
5-16-2020

Not as efficient or attentive as Listine Toyota. Not sure why. Other than that, fine

GOOGLE
Jamal Baylor-Ali
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-15-2020

Sam is the man!!!!! He went far beyond what he needed to for my wife and I when our Jeep went down he helped us get find out what was wrong with it gave us the best price possible kept me informed every step of the way. He has great customer service he was super easy to speak with and very respectable. If my car ever goes down again he is the first person I’m going to go see

GOOGLE
Elizabeth Santiago
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-15-2020